This website uses cookies

We use cookies to provide you with an optimal website experience. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site and to manage our commercial business goals, as well as those that are only used for anonymous statistical purposes. You can decide for yourself which categories you wish to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functionalities of the site may be available anymore. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

We would like to point out that some cookies establish a connection to the USA and that the USA is not a safe third country in the sense of EU data protection law. With your consent, you also agree to the processing of your data in the USA.
Details

Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

NameProviderUsageDuration
cmnstr m-r-n.com Stores the user's consent status for cookies. session
PHPSESSID m-r-n.com Retains the user's states for all page requests. session

Statistics cookies help website owners understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.

NameProviderUsageDuration
vuid vimeo.com Required to play the embedded videos of the Vimeo platform. 2 year(s)
__utma slideshare.net Used to distinguish users and sessions. The cookie is updated every time data is sent to Google Analytics. 2 year(s)
__utmb slideshare.net Used to determine new sessions/visits. The cookie is updated every time data is sent to Google Analytics. 30 minute(s)
__utmc slideshare.net Not used in ga.js. Set for interoperability with urchin.js. Historically, this cookie operated in conjunction with the __utmb cookie to determine whether the user was in a new session/visit. session
__utmt slideshare.net Used to throttle request rate. 10 minute(s)
__utmz slideshare.net Stores the traffic source or campaign that explains how the user reached your site. 6 month(s)
_uv_id slideshare.net Slideshare cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://www.slideshare.net/privacy 2 year(s)
language slideshare.net Slideshare cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://www.slideshare.net/privacy 2 year(s)
tos_update_banner_shows slideshare.net Slideshare cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://www.slideshare.net/privacy 2 year(s)
sshs addthis.com The AddThis cookie is is associated with the ‘share buttons’ where a user can email or share a link of a post to their friends. 1 year(s)
__atuvc m-r-n.com This cookie is associated with the AddThis social sharing widget, which are usually embedded in web pages. This allows visitors to share content with a number of networking and sharing platforms. 1 year(s)
__atuvc m-r-n.com This cookie is associated with the AddThis social sharing widget, which are usually embedded in web pages. This allows visitors to share content with a number of networking and sharing platforms. 30 minute(s)
_pk_ses m-r-n.com Short lived cookies used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minute(s)
_pk_id m-r-n.com Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 month(s)
__qca issuu.com issuu-Cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://issuu.com/legal/privacy 13 month(s)
iutk issuu.com issuu-Cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://issuu.com/legal/privacy 7 month(s)
1P_JAR google.com Used to optimize advertising from Google DoubleClick to provide ads that are relevant to users, improve campaign performance reports, or prevent a user from seeing the same ads more than once. 30 day(s)
APISID, HSID, SAPISID, SID, SSID google.com Security cookies from Google to authenticate users, prevent fraudulent use of credentials, and protect user data from unauthorized access. 722 day(s)
ANID google.com These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 3418 day(s)
CGIC google.com/complete/search These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 180 day(s)
CGIC google.com/search These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 180 day(s)
CONSENT google.com These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 6037 day(s)
NID google.com These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 183 day(s)
DV google.com These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 7 minute(s)
SNID google.com/verify These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 183 day(s)
 

SO SIND WIR ZU ERREICHEN Kontakt und Ansprechpartner

The association administration consists of 30 employees, takes care of the operative work of the Rhine-Neckar Regional Planning Association and is headed by Ralph Schlusche, Director of the Association. His permanent deputy is the Chief Regional Planning Officer (Deputy Director) Christoph Trinemeier.

Verband Region Rhein-Neckar 

M 1, 4-5
68161 Mannheim

Telefon: 0621 10708-0
Telefax: 0621 10708-255
info@vrrn.de

Anfahrt

B


 Silke Böhringer-Schalk

Silke Böhringer-Schalk Justiziariat

0621 10708-210 silke.boehringer@vrrn.de
 Olaf Busch

Olaf Busch Regionalplaner

0621 10708-217 olaf.busch@vrrn.de

C


 Kristine Clev

Kristine Clev Europa und grenzüberschreitende Zusammenarbeit

0621/10708222 kristine.clev@vrrn.de

E


 Jonas Engel

Jonas Engel Energieplanung, Teilbereich Windenergie

0621 10708-212 Jonas.Engel@vrrn.de
 Antonia Eppel

Antonia Eppel Assistenz Verbandsdirektor

0621 10708-202 antonia.eppel@vrrn.de
 Christiane Ergün

Christiane Ergün Zentrale / Empfang

F


 Nicole Faust

Nicole Faust Sitzungsmanagement, Digitale Archivierung und Beschaffungswesen

0621 10708-209 nicole.faust@vrrn.de
 Till Fügener

Till Fügener Energieplanung, Teilbereich GIS und Naturschutz

0621 10708 240 Till.Fuegener@vrrn.de
 Valerie Fuhl

Valerie Fuhl Modellprojekt Smart Region (Koordination)

0621 10708-230 valerie.fuhl@vrrn.de

G


 Klemens Gröger

Klemens Gröger Energie und Klimaschutz

0621 10708-213 klemens.groeger@vrrn.de

H


 Laura Hammer

Laura Hammer Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Regionalmanagement

0621 10708-220 laura.hammer@vrrn.de
 Uwe Hein

Uwe Hein Leiter Geoinformation und Kartografie

0621 10708-214 uwe.hein@vrrn.de
 Daniela Hirsch

Daniela Hirsch Tourismus und Kultur / Regionalmarketing

0621 10708-225 daniela.hirsch@vrrn.de
 Alexandra Höfle

Alexandra Höfle Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Regionalmanagement

0621 10708-229 alexandra.hoefle@vrrn.de
 Michael Hofmann

Michael Hofmann Informationstechnik, Gebäude-Management und Organisation

0621 10708-208 0621 10708-255 michael.hofmann@vrrn.de

K


 Olga Kahnert

Olga Kahnert Geoinformation und Kartografie

0621 10708-216 olga.kahnert@vrrn.de
 Eduard Kohleber

Eduard Kohleber Regionalplanung und Regionalentwicklung (Baden-Württemberg)

0621 10708-215 eduard.kohleber@vrrn.de
 Sophie Kohlhase-Matacz

Sophie Kohlhase-Matacz Geoinformation und Kartografie

L


 Andreas Lersch

Andreas Lersch Umwelt- und Freiraumplanung

0621 10708-218 andreas.lersch@vrrn.de
 Lutz Lindner

Lutz Lindner Mobilität und Verkehr

0621 10708-226 lutz.lindner@vrrn.de
 Petra Lißmann

Petra Lißmann Zentrale / Empfang

0621 10708-227 petra.lissmann@vrrn.de

M


 Doris Müller

Doris Müller Assistenz Verbandsdirektor

0621 10708-201 doris.mueller@vrrn.de

P


 Sedigheh Pagheh

Sedigheh Pagheh Geoinformation und Kartografie

0621 10708-219 sedigheh.pagheh@vrrn.de
Dr. Claus Peinemann

Dr. Claus Peinemann Regionalplanung und Regionalentwicklung (Hessen), Umwelt & Freiraum

0621 10708-221 claus.peinemann@vrrn.de
 Yvonne Praehauser

Yvonne Praehauser Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Regionalmanagement

0621 10708-205 yvonne.praehauser@vrrn.de
 Maren Preuss

Maren Preuss Regionalplanung und Regionalmonitoring

0621 10708-242 maren.preuss@vrrn.de

R


 Helen Rauber

Helen Rauber Zentrale / Empfang

0621 10708-211 helen.rauber@vrrn.de
 Michael Remiorz

Michael Remiorz Koordination Kommunale Entwicklungspolitik / Regionalmanagement

0621 10708-236 michael.remiorz@vrrn.de
 Malica Rmichi

Malica Rmichi Energieplanung, Teilbereich Solarenergie

0621 10708-243 Malica.Rmichi@vrrn.de
 Marion Rominski

Marion Rominski Modellprojekt Smart Region (Verwaltungsassistenz)

0621 10708-233 marion.rominski@vrrn.de

S


 Thomas Satzinger

Thomas Satzinger Verkehrsplanung

0621 10708-223 thomas.satzinger@vrrn.de
 Petra Schelkmann

Petra Schelkmann Leitende Direktorin

0621 10708-203 petra.schelkmann@vrrn.de
 Ralph  Schlusche

Ralph Schlusche Verbandsdirektor

0621 10708-201 ralph.schlusche@vrrn.de
 Boris Schmitt

Boris Schmitt Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Regionalmanagement

0621 10708-224 0621 10708-255 boris.schmitt@vrrn.de
 Ute Stahl

Ute Stahl Assistenz Leitender Direktor

0621 10708-204 0621 10708-255 ute.stahl@vrrn.de

T


 Michael Thome

Michael Thome Geschäftsstellenleiter

0621 10708-206 0621 10708-255 michael.thome@vrrn.de
 Florian Throm

Florian Throm Personalangelegenheiten und Kasse

0621 10708-207 0621 10708-255 florian.throm@vrrn.de

W


 Michael Wirth

Michael Wirth Regionalplanung und Regionalentwicklung (Rheinland-Pfalz)

0621 10708-228 0621 10708-255 michael.wirth@vrrn.de