This website uses cookies

We use cookies to provide you with an optimal website experience. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site and to manage our commercial business goals, as well as those that are only used for anonymous statistical purposes. You can decide for yourself which categories you wish to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functionalities of the site may be available anymore. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

We would like to point out that some cookies establish a connection to the USA and that the USA is not a safe third country in the sense of EU data protection law. With your consent, you also agree to the processing of your data in the USA.
Details

Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

NameProviderUsageDuration
cmnstr m-r-n.com Stores the user's consent status for cookies. session
PHPSESSID m-r-n.com Retains the user's states for all page requests. session

Statistics cookies help website owners understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.

NameProviderUsageDuration
vuid vimeo.com Required to play the embedded videos of the Vimeo platform. 2 year(s)
__utma slideshare.net Used to distinguish users and sessions. The cookie is updated every time data is sent to Google Analytics. 2 year(s)
__utmb slideshare.net Used to determine new sessions/visits. The cookie is updated every time data is sent to Google Analytics. 30 minute(s)
__utmc slideshare.net Not used in ga.js. Set for interoperability with urchin.js. Historically, this cookie operated in conjunction with the __utmb cookie to determine whether the user was in a new session/visit. session
__utmt slideshare.net Used to throttle request rate. 10 minute(s)
__utmz slideshare.net Stores the traffic source or campaign that explains how the user reached your site. 6 month(s)
_uv_id slideshare.net Slideshare cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://www.slideshare.net/privacy 2 year(s)
language slideshare.net Slideshare cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://www.slideshare.net/privacy 2 year(s)
tos_update_banner_shows slideshare.net Slideshare cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://www.slideshare.net/privacy 2 year(s)
sshs addthis.com The AddThis cookie is is associated with the ‘share buttons’ where a user can email or share a link of a post to their friends. 1 year(s)
__atuvc m-r-n.com This cookie is associated with the AddThis social sharing widget, which are usually embedded in web pages. This allows visitors to share content with a number of networking and sharing platforms. 1 year(s)
__atuvc m-r-n.com This cookie is associated with the AddThis social sharing widget, which are usually embedded in web pages. This allows visitors to share content with a number of networking and sharing platforms. 30 minute(s)
_pk_ses m-r-n.com Short lived cookies used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minute(s)
_pk_id m-r-n.com Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 month(s)
__qca issuu.com issuu-Cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://issuu.com/legal/privacy 13 month(s)
iutk issuu.com issuu-Cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://issuu.com/legal/privacy 7 month(s)
1P_JAR google.com Used to optimize advertising from Google DoubleClick to provide ads that are relevant to users, improve campaign performance reports, or prevent a user from seeing the same ads more than once. 30 day(s)
APISID, HSID, SAPISID, SID, SSID google.com Security cookies from Google to authenticate users, prevent fraudulent use of credentials, and protect user data from unauthorized access. 722 day(s)
ANID google.com These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 3418 day(s)
CGIC google.com/complete/search These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 180 day(s)
CGIC google.com/search These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 180 day(s)
CONSENT google.com These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 6037 day(s)
NID google.com These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 183 day(s)
DV google.com These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 7 minute(s)
SNID google.com/verify These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 183 day(s)
Imprint
 

So sind wir zu erreichen Kontakt und Ansprechpartner

Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar GmbH employs around 60 people. Dr. Christine Brockmann and Ralph Schlusche are the managing directors.

Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar GmbH

M 1, 4-5
68161 Mannheim

Tel: 0621 10708-0
Fax: 0621 10708-400
gmbh@m-r-n.com

How to find us

A


Nadja Alber

Nadja Alber Projektleiterin unternehmensWert:Mensch

0621 10708-459 0621 10708-400 nadja.alber@m-r-n.com

B


Marvin Baldauf

Marvin Baldauf Team Vernetzte Verwaltung Projektleiter KommunalCampus eG

0621 10708-302 0621 10708-400 marvin.baldauf@m-r-n.com
Sebastian Bechtold

Sebastian Bechtold Team Kooperative Dateninfrastrukturen Projektmitarbeiter

0621 10708-392 0621 10708-400 sebastian.bechtold@m-r-n.com
Dr. Friederike Beier

Dr. Friederike Beier Projektmanagerin Gesundheit

0621 10708 - 366 0621 10708 - 400 friederike.beier@m-r-n.com
Matthias Braun

Matthias Braun Referent Cluster Energie und Umwelt

0621 10708-434 0621 10708-400 matthias.braun@m-r-n.com
Michael Brems

Michael Brems Team Vernetzte Verwaltung Projektmitarbeiter

0621 10708-382 0621 10708-400 michael.brems @m-r-n.com
Marco  Brunzel

Marco Brunzel Bereichsleiter Digitalisierung und E-Government

0621 10708-380 0621 10708-400 marco.brunzel@m-r-n.com
Felix Bühler

Felix Bühler Team Kooperative Dateninfrastrukturen Projektmitarbeiter

0621 10708 - 385 0621 10708-400 felix.buehler@m-r-n.com
Alena Butscher

Alena Butscher Referentin Kulturbüro

0621 10708-418 0621 10708-400 alena.butscher@m-r-n.com

D


Anika Dornieden

Anika Dornieden Referentin Gesundheit

0621 10708-454 0621 10708-400 anika.dornieden@m-r-n.com
Kevin Erik Dühr

Kevin Erik Dühr Projektleiter Kultur

0621 10708 - 411 0621 10708 - 400 kevin.duehr@m-r-n.com
Martina Dünzl

Martina Dünzl Assistentin Kulturbüro

0621 10708-412 0621 10708-400 martina.duenzl@m-r-n.com

E


Patrick Erdmann

Patrick Erdmann Team Kooperative Dateninfrastrukturen Projektleiter Smart Mobility

0621 10708-431 0621 10708-400 patrick.erdmann@m-r-n.com

F


Silke Fontius

Silke Fontius Referentin Convention Bureau

0621 10708-364 0621 10708-400 silke.fontius@m-r-n.com
Michael Fries

Michael Fries Leitung Finanzen, IT, Controlling

0621 10708-330 0621 10708-400 michael.fries@m-r-n.com

G


Jan Garcia

Jan Garcia Pressesprecher

0621 10708-351 0621 10708-400 jan.garcia@m-r-n.com
Lea Gerschwitz

Lea Gerschwitz Projektleiterin Matchbox

0621 10708-415 0621 10708-400 lea.gerschwitz@m-r-n.com
Jürgen Gund

Jürgen Gund Referent Arbeitsmarkt

0621 10708-462 0621 10708-400 juergen.gund@m-r-n.com

H


Lukas Haase

Lukas Haase Projektleiter "H2River-Projekt"

0621 10708 - 433 0621 10708-400 lukas.haase@m-r-n.com
Michaela Hambrecht

Michaela Hambrecht Referentin Onlinekommunikation

0621 10708-354 0621 10708-400 michaela.hambrecht@m-r-n.com
Barbara  Herrera Martinez

Barbara Herrera Martinez Assistenz Digitalisierung und E-Government

0621 10708-381 0621 10708-400 barbara.herrera@m-r-n.com
Dr. Annette Christine Hurst

Dr. Annette Christine Hurst Projektleiterin regionales Innovationsmanagement

0621 10708-357 0621 10708-400 annette.hurst@m-r-n.com

J


Peter Johann

Peter Johann Geschäftsführer

0621 10708-300 0621 10708-400 peter.johann@m-r-n.com

K


Sabine Kapp

Sabine Kapp Referentin Standortmarketing

0621 10708-362 0621 10708-400 sabine.kapp@m-r-n.com
Kerstin Kapp

Kerstin Kapp Projektleiterin Arbeitsmarkt und Bildung

0621 10708-461 0621 10708-400 kerstin.kapp@m-r-n.com
Jörg Kordes

Jörg Kordes Leitung Kommunikation und Marketing

0621 10708-350 0621 10708-400 joerg.kordes@m-r-n.com
Monika Krautschneider

Monika Krautschneider Sachbearbeiterin Personal und Organisation

0621 10708-335 0621 10708-401 monika.krautschneider@m-r-n.com
Moritz Kuebart

Moritz Kuebart Projektmitarbeiter Digitalisierung und E-Government

0621 10708-334 0621 10708-400 moritz.kuebart@m-r-n.com
Jochen Kurrat

Jochen Kurrat Referent Bildung

0621 10708-452 0621 10708-400 jochen.kurrat@m-r-n.com

L


Dr. Hartmut Lang

Dr. Hartmut Lang Leitung Arbeitsmarkt Bildung Gesundheit

0621 10708-450 0621 10708-400 hartmut.lang@m-r-n.com
Nina Lehmann

Nina Lehmann Projektleiterin Arbeitsmarkt und Bildung

0621 10708-451 0621 10708-400 nina.lehmann@m-r-n.com
Peter Limbacher

Peter Limbacher Pressesprecher

0621 10708-352 0621 10708-400 peter.limbacher@m-r-n.com
Heinrich Lorei

Heinrich Lorei Teamleiter Kooperative Dateninfrastruktur

0621 10708-384 0621 10708-400 heinrich.lorei@m-r-n.com

M


Sebastian Mauß

Sebastian Mauß Projektleiter digitale Informations- u Serviceplattform

0621 10708-417 0621 10708-400 sebastian.mauss@m-r-n.com
Christina Mehr

Christina Mehr Assistentin Arbeitsmarkt, Bildung, Gesundheit

0621 10708-453 0621 10708-400 christina.mehr@m-r-n.com
Robert Montoto

Robert Montoto Leitung Kulturbüro

0621 10708-410 0621 10708-400 robert.montoto@m-r-n.com
Patricia Müllner

Patricia Müllner Teamleiterin Kooperatives E-Government

0621 10708-393 0621 10708-400 patricia.muellner@m-r-n.com

N


Naz Nakam

Naz Nakam Junior Referentin Kommunikation

0621 10708-363 0621 10708-400 naz.nakam@m-r-n.com

O


Stefan Orschiedt

Stefan Orschiedt Referent der Geschäftsführung

0621 10708-310 0621 10708-400 stefan.orschiedt@m-r-n.com

P


Daniela Pfeifer

Daniela Pfeifer Referentin Convention Bureau

0621 10708-365 0621 10708-400 daniela.pfeifer@m-r-n.com

R


Angelika  Röser

Angelika Röser Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

0621 10708-303 0621 10708-400 Angelika.Roeser@m-r-n.com
Carla Runge

Carla Runge Projektleiterin Arbeitsmarkt und Bildung

0621 10708-353 0621 10708-400 carla.runge@m-r-n.com

S


Christine Scheffer

Christine Scheffer Team Kooperatives E-Government Projektleiterin Onlinezugangsgesetz

0621 10708-388 0621 10708-400 christine.scheffer@m-r-n.com
Ralph Schlusche

Ralph Schlusche Geschäftsführer

0621 10708-201 0621 10708-255 ralph.schlusche@vrrn.de
Stephanie Schmidt

Stephanie Schmidt Team Vernetzte Verwaltung Projektleiterin Informations- und Wissensmanagement im Ausländerwesen

0621 10708-387 0621 10708-400 stephanie.schmidt@m-r-n.com
Florian Schwöbel

Florian Schwöbel Referent Markenkommunikation

0621 10708-356 0621 10708-400 florian.schwoebel@m-r-n.com
Dr. Melanie Seidenglanz

Dr. Melanie Seidenglanz Projektleiterin Arbeitsmarkt und Bildung

0621 10708-463 0621 10708-400 melanie.seidenglanz@m-r-n.com
Natalia Singer

Natalia Singer Assistentin Zukunftsfelder und Innovation

0621 10708-432 0621 10708-400 natalia.singer@m-r-n.com
Jennifer Steib

Jennifer Steib Projektleiterin Gesundheit

0621 10708-454 0621 10708-400 jennifer.steib@m-r-n.com
Meike Stenzel

Meike Stenzel Projektleiterin unternehmensWert:Mensch

0621 10708-458 meike.stenzel@m-r-n.com

T


Katja Thiele

Katja Thiele Referentin Standortkommunikation

0621 10708-361 0621 10708-400 katja.thiele@m-r-n.com

V


Helmuth van Norden

Helmuth van Norden Team Kooperative Dateninfrastrukturen Projektmitarbeiter

0621 10708-106 0621 10708-400 helmuth.vannorden@m-r-n.com
Julian Vetter

Julian Vetter Projektmitarbeiter Digitalisierung und E-Government

0621 10708-389 0621 10708-400 julian.vetter@m-r-n.com

W


Alexa Wagner

Alexa Wagner Referentin Markenkommunikation

0621 10708-355 0621 10708-400 Alexa.Wagner@m-r-n.com
Andrea Wantzelius

Andrea Wantzelius Leitung Personal und Organisation

0621 10708-320 0621 10708-401 andrea.wantzelius@m-r-n.com
Cornelia Weil

Cornelia Weil Referentin Finanzbuchhaltung

0621 10708-332 0621 10708-400 cornelia.weil@m-r-n.com
Maíra Wiener

Maíra Wiener Projektmitarbeiterin Matchbox

0621 10708-414 0621 10708-400 maira.wiener@m-r-n.com
Dr. Doris Wittneben

Dr. Doris Wittneben Leitung Zukunftsfelder und Innovation

0621 10708-430 0621 10708-400 doris.wittneben@m-r-n.com

Y


Can Yedigöl

Can Yedigöl Team Kooperatives E-Government Projektleiter Onlinezugangsgesetz

0621 10708-391 0621 10708-400 can.yedigoel@m-r-n.com