This website uses cookies

We use cookies to provide you with an optimal website experience. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site and to manage our commercial business goals, as well as those that are only used for anonymous statistical purposes. You can decide for yourself which categories you wish to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functionalities of the site may be available anymore. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

We would like to point out that some cookies establish a connection to the USA and that the USA is not a safe third country in the sense of EU data protection law. With your consent, you also agree to the processing of your data in the USA.
Details

Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

NameProviderUsageDuration
cmnstr m-r-n.com Stores the user's consent status for cookies. session
PHPSESSID m-r-n.com Retains the user's states for all page requests. session

Statistics cookies help website owners understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.

NameProviderUsageDuration
vuid vimeo.com Required to play the embedded videos of the Vimeo platform. 2 year(s)
__utma slideshare.net Used to distinguish users and sessions. The cookie is updated every time data is sent to Google Analytics. 2 year(s)
__utmb slideshare.net Used to determine new sessions/visits. The cookie is updated every time data is sent to Google Analytics. 30 minute(s)
__utmc slideshare.net Not used in ga.js. Set for interoperability with urchin.js. Historically, this cookie operated in conjunction with the __utmb cookie to determine whether the user was in a new session/visit. session
__utmt slideshare.net Used to throttle request rate. 10 minute(s)
__utmz slideshare.net Stores the traffic source or campaign that explains how the user reached your site. 6 month(s)
_uv_id slideshare.net Slideshare cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://www.slideshare.net/privacy 2 year(s)
language slideshare.net Slideshare cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://www.slideshare.net/privacy 2 year(s)
tos_update_banner_shows slideshare.net Slideshare cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://www.slideshare.net/privacy 2 year(s)
sshs addthis.com The AddThis cookie is is associated with the ‘share buttons’ where a user can email or share a link of a post to their friends. 1 year(s)
__atuvc m-r-n.com This cookie is associated with the AddThis social sharing widget, which are usually embedded in web pages. This allows visitors to share content with a number of networking and sharing platforms. 1 year(s)
__atuvc m-r-n.com This cookie is associated with the AddThis social sharing widget, which are usually embedded in web pages. This allows visitors to share content with a number of networking and sharing platforms. 30 minute(s)
_pk_ses m-r-n.com Short lived cookies used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minute(s)
_pk_id m-r-n.com Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 month(s)
__qca issuu.com issuu-Cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://issuu.com/legal/privacy 13 month(s)
iutk issuu.com issuu-Cookie, more information is available on its privacy policy page: https://issuu.com/legal/privacy 7 month(s)
1P_JAR google.com Used to optimize advertising from Google DoubleClick to provide ads that are relevant to users, improve campaign performance reports, or prevent a user from seeing the same ads more than once. 30 day(s)
APISID, HSID, SAPISID, SID, SSID google.com Security cookies from Google to authenticate users, prevent fraudulent use of credentials, and protect user data from unauthorized access. 722 day(s)
ANID google.com These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 3418 day(s)
CGIC google.com/complete/search These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 180 day(s)
CGIC google.com/search These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 180 day(s)
CONSENT google.com These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 6037 day(s)
NID google.com These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 183 day(s)
DV google.com These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 7 minute(s)
SNID google.com/verify These cookies enable Google to collect usage information for map services hosted by Google Maps. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy: policies.google.com/privacy. 183 day(s)
 

So sind wir zu erreichen Kontakt und Ansprechpartner

Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar GmbH employs around 60 people. Dr. Christine Brockmann and Ralph Schlusche are the managing directors.

Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar GmbH

M 1, 4-5
68161 Mannheim

Tel: 0621 10708-0
Fax: 0621 10708-400
gmbh@m-r-n.com

How to find us

A


Dr. rer. nat. Aennes Abbas

Dr. rer. nat. Aennes Abbas Referent Bioökonomie

0621 10708-431 0621 10708-400 aennes.abbas@m-r-n.com
 Nadja Alber

Nadja Alber Projektleiterin unternehmensWert:Mensch

0621 10708-459 0621 10708-400 nadja.alber@m-r-n.com

B


 Michael Bächler

Michael Bächler Projektleiter "H2Rivers"

0621 10708-433 0621 10708-400 michael.baechler@m-r-n.com
 Marvin Baldauf

Marvin Baldauf Referent Vernetzung und Sonderaufgaben Digitalisierung und E-Government

0621 10708-302 0152 06550847 0621 10708-400 marvin.baldauf@m-r-n.com
 Sebastian Bechtold

Sebastian Bechtold Kompetenzzentrum Digitale Infrastrukturen und Daten

0621 10708-392 0162 7940414 0621 10708-400 sebastian.bechtold@m-r-n.com
Dr. Friederike Beier

Dr. Friederike Beier Projektmanagerin Gesundheit

0621 10708-366 0621 10708-400 friederike.beier@m-r-n.com
 Felix Bühler

Felix Bühler Kompetenzzentrum Digitale Infrastrukturen und Daten

0621 10708-385 0172 8413646 0621 10708-400 felix.buehler@m-r-n.com
 Alena Butscher

Alena Butscher Referentin Kulturbüro

0621 10708-418 0621 10708-400 alena.butscher@m-r-n.com

D


 Kevin Erik Dühr

Kevin Erik Dühr Projektleiter Kultur

0621 10708-411 0621 10708-400 kevin.duehr@m-r-n.com
 Martina Dünzl

Martina Dünzl Assistentin Kulturbüro

0621 10708-412 0621 10708-400 martina.duenzl@m-r-n.com

F


 Silke Fontius

Silke Fontius Referentin Convention Bureau

0621 10708-364 0621 10708-400 silke.fontius@m-r-n.com
 Michael Fries

Michael Fries Leitung Finanzen, IT, Controlling

0621 10708-330 0621 10708-400 michael.fries@m-r-n.com

G


 Jan Garcia

Jan Garcia Pressesprecher

0621 10708-351 0621 10708-400 jan.garcia@m-r-n.com
 Lea Gerschwitz

Lea Gerschwitz Projektleiterin Matchbox

0621 10708-415 0621 10708-400 lea.gerschwitz@m-r-n.com
 Kathrin Grenzdörffer

Kathrin Grenzdörffer Projektassistenz im Projekt AMIF

0621 10708-393 0621 10708-400 kathrin.grenzdoerffer@m-r-n.com
 Jürgen Gund

Jürgen Gund Referent Arbeitsmarkt

0621 10708-462 0621 10708-400 juergen.gund@m-r-n.com

H


 Michaela Hambrecht

Michaela Hambrecht Referentin Onlinekommunikation

0621 10708-354 0621 10708-400 michaela.hambrecht@m-r-n.com
 Andrea Hemkendreis

Andrea Hemkendreis Referentin Visuelle Kommunikation

0172 6971625 0621 10708-400 andrea.hemkendreis@m-r-n.com
 Barbara  Herrera Martinez

Barbara Herrera Martinez Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

0621 10708-303 0162 8437216 0621 10708-400 barbara.herrera@m-r-n.com
Dr. Annette Christine Hurst

Dr. Annette Christine Hurst Projektleiterin regionales Innovationsmanagement

0621 10708-357 0621 10708-400 annette.hurst@m-r-n.com

J


 Nils Janko

Nils Janko Projektleiter Energie und Mobilität

0621 10708-400 nils.janko@m-r-n.com
 Peter Johann

Peter Johann Geschäftsführer

0621 10708-300 0621 10708-400 peter.johann@m-r-n.com
 Marius Jörres

Marius Jörres Kompetenzzentrum Digitale Infrastrukturen und Daten

0621 10708-301 0162 2736078 0621 10708-400 marius.joerres@m-r-n.com

K


 Sabine Kapp

Sabine Kapp Referentin Standortmarketing

0621 10708-362 0621 10708-400 sabine.kapp@m-r-n.com
 Kerstin Kapp

Kerstin Kapp Projektleiterin Arbeitsmarkt und Bildung

0621 10708-461 0621 10708-400 kerstin.kapp@m-r-n.com
 Xenia Knapp

Xenia Knapp Kompetenzzentrum Verwaltungsmodernisierung und E-Government

0621 10708-389 0621 10708-400 xenia.knapp@m-r-n.com
 Jörg Kordes

Jörg Kordes Leitung Kommunikation und Marketing

0621 10708-350 0621 10708-400 joerg.kordes@m-r-n.com
 Monika Krautschneider

Monika Krautschneider Sachbearbeiterin Personal und Organisation

0621 10708-335 0621 10708-401 monika.krautschneider@m-r-n.com
 René Kubach

René Kubach Kompetenzzentrum Verwaltungsmodernisierung und E-Government

0621 10708-334 0621 10708-400 rene.kubach@m-r-n.com
 Jochen Kurrat

Jochen Kurrat Referent Bildung

0621 10708-452 0621 10708-400 jochen.kurrat@m-r-n.com
 Felix Samuel Kuske

Felix Samuel Kuske Referent Energie und Umwelt

0621 10708-434 0621 10708-400 felix.kuske@m-r-n.com

L


Dr. Hartmut Lang

Dr. Hartmut Lang Leitung Arbeitsmarkt Bildung Gesundheit

0621 10708-450 0621 10708-400 hartmut.lang@m-r-n.com
 Nina Lehmann

Nina Lehmann Projektleiterin Arbeitsmarkt und Bildung

0621 10708-451 0621 10708-400 nina.lehmann@m-r-n.com
 Peter Limbacher

Peter Limbacher Pressesprecher

0621 10708-352 0621 10708-400 peter.limbacher@m-r-n.com
 Heinrich Lorei

Heinrich Lorei Teamleitung Kompetenzzentrum Digitale Infrastrukturen und Daten

0621 10708-384 0173 8246224 0621 10708-400 heinrich.lorei@m-r-n.com

M


 Sebastian Mauß

Sebastian Mauß Projektleiter digitale Informations- u Serviceplattform

0621 10708-417 0621 10708-400 sebastian.mauss@m-r-n.com
 Christina Mehr

Christina Mehr Assistentin Arbeitsmarkt, Bildung, Gesundheit

0621 10708-453 0621 10708-400 christina.mehr@m-r-n.com
 Robert Montoto

Robert Montoto Leitung Kulturbüro

0621 10708-410 0621 10708-400 robert.montoto@m-r-n.com

N


 Naz Nakam

Naz Nakam Junior Referentin Kommunikation

0621 10708-363 0621 10708-400 naz.nakam@m-r-n.com

O


 Stefan Orschiedt

Stefan Orschiedt Referent der Geschäftsführung

0621 10708-310 0621 10708-400 stefan.orschiedt@m-r-n.com

P


 Daniela Pfeifer

Daniela Pfeifer Referentin Convention Bureau

0621 10708-365 0621 10708-400 daniela.pfeifer@m-r-n.com

R


 Carla Runge

Carla Runge Projektleiterin Arbeitsmarkt und Bildung

0621 10708-353 0621 10708-400 carla.runge@m-r-n.com

S


 Christine Scheffer

Christine Scheffer Kompetenzzentrum Verwaltungsmodernisierung und E-Government

0621 10708-388 0174 2096606 0621 10708-400 christine.scheffer@m-r-n.com
 Ralph Schlusche

Ralph Schlusche Geschäftsführer

0621 10708-201 0621 10708-255 ralph.schlusche@vrrn.de
 Stephanie Schmidt

Stephanie Schmidt Teamleitung Kompetenzzentrum Verwaltungsmodernisierung und E-Government

0621 10708-387 0172 6969313 0621 10708-400 stephanie.schmidt@m-r-n.com
 Friederike Schülke

Friederike Schülke Projektmitarbeiterin Matchbox

0621 10708-414 0621 10708-400 friederike.schuelke@m-r-n.com
Dr. Melanie Seidenglanz

Dr. Melanie Seidenglanz Projektleiterin Arbeitsmarkt und Bildung

0621 10708-463 0621 10708-400 melanie.seidenglanz@m-r-n.com
 Natalia Singer

Natalia Singer Assistentin Zukunftsfelder und Innovation

0621 10708-432 0621 10708-400 natalia.singer@m-r-n.com
 Jennifer Steib

Jennifer Steib Projektleiterin Gesundheit

0621 10708-454 0621 10708-400 jennifer.steib@m-r-n.com
 Meike Stenzel

Meike Stenzel Projektleiterin unternehmensWert:Mensch

0621 10708-458 meike.stenzel@m-r-n.com

T


 Katja Thiele

Katja Thiele Referentin Standortkommunikation

0621 10708-361 0621 10708-400 katja.thiele@m-r-n.com

V


 Helmuth van Norden

Helmuth van Norden Kompetenzzentrum Digitale Infrastrukturen und Daten

 Julian Vetter

Julian Vetter Kompetenzzentrum Digitale Infrastrukturen und Daten

0621 10708-384 0172 5876952 0621 10708-400 julian.vetter@m-r-n.com

W


 Alexa Wagner

Alexa Wagner Referentin Markenkommunikation

0621 10708-355 0621 10708-400 Alexa.Wagner@m-r-n.com
 Andrea Wantzelius

Andrea Wantzelius Leitung Personal und Organisation

0621 10708-320 0621 10708-401 andrea.wantzelius@m-r-n.com
 Cornelia Weil

Cornelia Weil Referentin Finanzbuchhaltung

0621 10708-332 0621 10708-400 cornelia.weil@m-r-n.com
 Tobias Weiß

Tobias Weiß Projekt Auf!Leben

0621 10708-455 0621 10708-400 tobias.weiss@m-r-n.com
 Anja Wenzel

Anja Wenzel Assistentin Digitalisierung und E-Government

0621 10708-381 0621 10708-400 anja.wenzel@m-r-n.com
 Thomas Wieland

Thomas Wieland Leitung Digitalisierung und E-Government

0621 10708-380 0621 10708-400 thomas.wieland@m-r-n.com
 Dinah Wiestler

Dinah Wiestler Projektmitarbeiterin unternehmensWert:Mensch

0621 10708-400 dinah.wiestler@m-r-n.com
Dr. Doris Wittneben

Dr. Doris Wittneben Leitung Zukunftsfelder und Innovation

0621 10708-430 0621 10708-400 doris.wittneben@m-r-n.com

Y


 Can Yedigöl

Can Yedigöl Kompetenzzentrum Verwaltungsmodernisierung und E-Government

0621 10708-391 0162 2656432 0621 10708-400 can.yedigoel@m-r-n.com